• I live in Texas
  • I was born on March 28
  • My occupation is Game Developer
(Difference between revisions) | User talk:Psychobilly2422
m (Protected "User:Psychobilly2422" (‎[edit=sysop] (indefinite) ‎[move=sysop] (indefinite)))
(4 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
==My CreepyPasta Family==
I haven't been here long enough to make many friends yet. However, I did meet a girl my first day in chat and her and I talked for hours and discovered that her and I are like twins. SO! So far, in my CreepyPasta family tree, we have:
The Spooky Husband ol' mine.
My Twinny

Latest revision as of 07:23, January 17, 2017

Some Quick Info Edit

Some facts about me, if you were wondering!

  • My name is Sheena.
  • I'm 25 years old.
  • Developer of the games Spooky's Jump Scare Mansion and Spooky's Jump Scare Mansion: HD Renovation.
  • My favorite color is purple.
  • Fighting and horror are my favorite genres of games.
  • My favorite genres of music are Psychobilly, Punk, Ska, Game OSTs and Nerdcore.
  • Favorite game of all time is Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask.
  • I'm married to a memelord.
  • Bullet Points are pretty rad.
  • I love snacks!
  • If I've stumbled upon your Wiki and made an edit, it's probably because I saw something that I could help with.
    • I can help with JS, CSS, page formatting and templates.

If you have any questions for me or need some help, please feel free to ask!

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.